fbpx
24 Jul 2015

Refund Policy


iPlum plans are prepaid non-refundable. You may cancel or downgrade your account at any time, and the cancellation or downgrade will take effect at the end of the billing cycle. There are no refunds or credits for partial months or years.

All plans are setup to renew automatically until you cancel your recurring billing, or we terminate your account. You must cancel your account before it renews each month or year in order to avoid billing of the next month’s or year’s fees. iPlum will bill the monthly or yearly fees associated with your service plan, to the payment method you provide to us during registration (or to a different payment method if you change your account information).

There are no refunds of for one-time or recurring charges. These includes usage credits, feature plans, port fees etc.

If your account has been blocked or cancelled due to iPlum Acceptable usage policy, there are no refunds.

Port-in: When you place a port in order at iPlum, it is subscriber’s responsibility to provide correct information. Porting sets up a subscription with a new iPlum number. iPlum forwards the porting information you provide to the losing carrier. If for any reason your number can’t be ported you can keep using the new iPlum number assigned during port process. There are no refunds.

Port-out: You can port out your number by unlocking at iPlum portal. The future billing would stop after the number has been port out complete. There is no partial refunds for the remaining period.

iPlum is constantly enhancing its platform with new features. Some old features may be retired as well. Telecommunications networks works in conjunction with other providers which may guide certain changes from time to time. iPlum is part of it. There is inherent dependency. There can be down time for telecommunication services. Any such changes will not be a reason for refunds.

If you wish to cancel your account or change your plan, you may do so via the mode you purchased your plan: iPlum portal, Apple App Store or Google Play. Should you elect to cancel or downgrade your account, please note that you will not be issued a refund for the most recently (or any previously) charged monthly or one-time fees. These includes usage credits, monthly/annual subscription plans, feature plans, port fees etc.




Helpful links:

How to cancel, deactivate, disconnect, or stop my iPlum number account?