How to enable it?
Login as account administrator https://my.iplum.com/ In left menu panel click Text Options || Archive Text || “Enable”
How it works?
iPlum is a business class service with texting privacy. As default security settings, the content of the iPlum texts are encrypted and stored inside the iPlum app. They are not backed up in iCloud or similar service. If you delete the app or login as a different user, the texts are erased to protect the privacy of user.
To help users who want to view their texts off-line, the system provides the text archiving option. You can view or download texts at iPlum portal https://my.iplum.com/
When you enable archiving, the system will encrypt text data for all the account/sub-accounts and make it available in usage logs. The text messages are available once this option is enabled and this plan is active.
What is the cost?
It is $1.99/month, with first month free. There is no contract and you can cancel it anytime.
Please contact us in case of any question.