fbpx
24 Jul 2015

Refund Policy


Your iPlum plan will continue in effect unless and until you cancel your recurring billing, or we terminate your account. You must cancel your account before it renews each month or year in order to avoid billing of the next month’s or year’s fees. iPlum will bill the monthly or yearly fees associated with your service plan, to the payment method you provide to us during registration (or to a different payment method if you change your account information).

IPLUM DOES NOT PROVIDE REFUNDS OR CREDITS FOR ANY PARTIAL MONTHS OR YEARS. iPlum plans are prepaid and are non-refundable. You may cancel or downgrade your account at any time, and the cancellation or downgrade will take effect at the end of the billing cycle.

If you wish to cancel your account or change your plan, you may do so via the mode you purchased your plan: iPlum portal, iTunes Store or Google Play. Should you elect to cancel or downgrade your account, please note that you will not be issued a refund for the most recently (or any previously) charged monthly or one-time fees. These includes usage credits, monthly/annual subscription plans, feature plans, port fees etc.




Helpful topic:

How to cancel, deactivate, disconnect, or stop my iPlum number account?